The PDC’s Golden 128: Pro Tour Card Holders for 2022

As time goes by the Pro Tour cards offered annually by the PDC are becoming more and more sought after and valued. To give credit where it is due this was the exact intent of the architects of the current Pro Tour and multi tier system.

With the two-centered, two-stage system adding more time, money, and pressure to the attempt, every one of the 128 deserves to be on the tour and have a fair shot of staying there.

(64) Top 64 PDC OoM following William Hill World Championship 2022

Gerwyn Price, Peter Wright, Michael van Gerwen, James Wade, Michael Smith, Gary Anderson, Jose De Sousa, Jonny Clayton, Dimitri Van den Bergh, Rob Cross, Joe Cullen, Krzysztof Ratajski, Dave Chisnall, Nathan Aspinall, Dirk van Duijvenbode, Ryan Searle Stephen Bunting, Danny Noppert, Gabriel Clemens, Mervyn King, Daryl Gurney, Brendan Dolan, Ian White, Simon Whitlock, Luke Humphries, Devon Petersen, Mensur Suljovic, Vincent van der Voort, Damon Heta, Glen Durant, Callan Rydz, Chris Dobey, Ross Smith, Ryan Joyce, Kim Huybrechts, Jermaine Wattimena, William O’Connor, Jamie Hughes, Adrian Lewis, Ricky Evans, Martijn Kleermaker, Adam Hunt, Darius Labanauskas, Steve Lennon, Jeffrey de Zwaan, Jason Lowe, Luke Woodhouse, Maik Kuivenhoven, Madars Razma, Steve Beaton, Ron Meulenkamp, Jeff Smith, Steve West, Alan Soutar, William Borland, Andy Boulton, Keegan Brown, Raymond van Barneveld, Mike de Decker, Ryan Meikle, Boris Krcmar, Florian Hempel, John Henderson, Max Hopp.

(24) Tour Card winners from the 2021 Q-School (2nd Year)

Geert De Vos, Geert Nentjes, Boris Koltsov, Martin Schindler, Niels Zonneveld, Zoran Lerchbacher, Adam Gawlas, Michael Unterbuchner, John Michael, Jason Heaver, Jake Jones, Jack Main, Martin Lukeman, Lewis Williams, Joe Murnan, Gordon Mathers, Eddie Lovely, John Brown, Scott Mitchell, Bret Claydon, Jonathan Worsley, Andrew Gilding, Peter Hudson, Danny Baggish.

(32) Tour Card winners from the 2022 Q-School

James Wilson, Darren Webster, Ross Montgomery, Josh Rock, Jose Justicia, Brian Raman, Luc Peters, Krzysztof Kciuk, Jamie Clark, Ted Evetts, Connor Scutt, Richie Burnett, Kevin Burness, Scott Waites, Nathan Rafferty, Cameron Menzies, John O’Shea, George Killington, Mickey Mansell, Nick Fullwell, Shaun Wilkinson. Mario Vandenbogaerde, Jules van Dongen, Kevin Doets, Tony Martinez, Danny Jansen, Radek Szaganski, Damian Mol, Jimmy Hendriks, Ricardo Pietreczko, Vladimir Andersen, Rowby-John Rodriguez.

(2) The top two players from the 2020 Development Tour OoM (2nd Year)

Keane Barry, Berry van Peer

(2) The top two players from the 2020 Challeneg Tour OoM (2nd Year)

David Evans, Ritchie Edhouse

(1) The top player from the 2021 European Development Tour OoM

Rusty-Jake Rodriguez

(1) The top player from the 2021 UK Development Tour OoM

Bradley Brooks

(1) The top player from the 2021 European Challeege Tour OoM

Matt Campbell

(1) The top player from the 2021 UK Challenge Tour OoM

Jim Williams

The Makeup for 2022:

2022 PDC Tour Cards:

  • Top (64) on PDC OoM following the William Hill World Championship
  • (24) Tour Card winners from 2021 Q-School (2nd year)
  • (32) Tour Card Winners from the 2022 Q-School
    Development Tour:
  • (2) The top two players from the 2020 Development Tour Order of Merit (2nd Year)
  • (2) The top player from each of the UK/European 2021 Development Tour OoM
    Challenge Tour:
  • (2) The top two players from the 2020 Challenge Tour Order of Merit (2nd Year)
  • (2) The top player from each of the UK/European 2021 Challenge Tour OoM

Darts World Magazine (Issue 577) and 2022 bundle offers
Subscribe or purchase your copy 

Leave a Reply