Dennant Through as More Big Names Return.

Matthew Dennant secured his place in Saturday’s finale on Wednesday, after winning three of his five matches, as Group A came to a close, with the fields being confirmed for Groups B and C for Week 3 of Phase 3 at the Online Darts Live League.

Dennant, who entered Wednesday’s play on 10 points from the opening day of Group A, won three matches from five to secure his qualification into Saturday’s finale, after recording victories over Ciaran Teehan, Scott Marsh and James Richardson, with defeats coming against Ryan Murray and Simon Stevenson, to end on 16 points from a possible 20.

Elsewhere, Scott Marsh and Ciaran Teehan will compete in Group B, after the pair finished 2nd and 3rd respectively, with Marsh finishing on 14 points and Teehan on 10 points. The duo will be joined in Group B by Andy Hamilton, Paul Hogan and Darryl Pilgrim.

Daily table winner, Simon Stevenson will compete in Group C, after finishing 4th overall on 8 points, and will be joined alongside James Richardson and Ryan Murray, who finished 5th and 6th respectively on 6 points each. The trio will be joined by Josh Richardson, Ryan Furness and debutant Sam Cankett.

Online Darts Live League continues on Thursday with Group C commencing from 9:30am BST and Group B commencing from 10pm BST. Play will be streamed live on Online Darts TV YouTube channel or via various bookmaker’ websites worldwide.

Online Darts Live League Week 3
Group A Day 2- Wednesday 11th May
Matthew Dennant 4-1 Ciaran Teehan
Simon Stevenson 4-1 James Richardson
Scott Marsh 4-3 Ryan Murray
James Richardson 4-1 Ciaran Teehan
Matthew Dennant 4-2 Scott Marsh
Simon Stevenson 4-3 Ryan Murray
Scott Marsh 4-1 James Richardson
Ciaran Teehan 4-3 Simon Stevenson
Ryan Murray 4-3 Matthew Dennant
Scott Marsh 4-0 Ciaran Teehan
James Richardson 4-0 Ryan Murray
Simon Stevenson 4-3 Matthew Dennant
Ciaran Teehan 4-1 Ryan Murray
Simon Stevenson 4-2 Scott Marsh
Matthew Dennant 4-1 James Richardson


Leave a Reply