Hammer Time?

Online Darts Live League Week 3 Day 3

Simon Stevenson and Andy Hamilton took the early lead on Thursday in ending Day 1 of their respective groups, top, as they look to join Matthew Dennant in Saturday’s finale at the Online Darts Live League.

Stevenson, who entered Group C having finished 4th in Group A earlier in the week, won four of his five matches as he took the early lead, after recording victories over Josh Richardson, James Richardson, Ryan Furness and Sam Cankett, with his only defeat coming against Ryan Murray.

Elsewhere, Ryan Furness and Josh Richardson ended the day 2nd and 3rd respectively on 6 points each, James Richardson in 4th on 4 points, with Sam Cankett and Ryan Murray sitting on 2 points.

In Group B, Andy Hamilton took the early lead, as he won three of his four matches, after recording victories over Scott Marsh, Ciaran Teehan and Darryl Pilgrim, with his only defeat coming against Paul Hogan, who also ended the night on 6 points, but sits behind Hamilton on leg difference.

Elsewhere, Darryl Pilgrim and Ciaran Teehan ended the night 3rd and 4th respectively on 4 points each, with Scott Marsh sitting on 0 points, having suffered four defeats from four.

Online Darts Live League continues on Friday with players continuing to battle out as they aim to join Matthew Dennant in Saturday’s finale, with Stevenson and Hamilton taking the early lead thus far. Group C will commence from 9:30am BST and Group B will commence from 10pm BST. Play will be streamed live on Online Darts TV YouTube channel or via various bookmaker’ websites worldwide.

Online Darts Live League Week 3
Group C Day 1- Thursday 12th May
Simon Stevenson 4-2 Josh Richardson
Ryan Furness 4-1 Ryan Murray
James Richardson 4-0 Sam Cankett
Josh Richardson 4-3 Ryan Murray
Simon Stevenson 4-3 James Richardson
Ryan Furness 4-1 Sam Cankett
Josh Richardson 4-3 James Richardson
Sam Cankett 4-1 Ryan Murray
Simon Stevenson 4-0 Ryan Furness
James Richardson 4-2 Ryan Murray
Josh Richardson 4-3 Ryan Furness
Simon Stevenson 4-1 Sam Cankett
Ryan Furness 4-2 James Richardson
Ryan Murray 4-3 Simon Stevenson
Josh Richardson 4-1 Sam Cankett

Group B Day 1
Darryl Pilgrim 4-1 Scott Marsh
Ciaran Teehan 4-2 Paul Hogan
Andy Hamilton 4-1 Scott Marsh
Paul Hogan 4-3 Darryl Pilgrim
Andy Hamilton 4-2 Ciaran Teehan
Paul Hogan 4-3 Scott Marsh
Darryl Pilgrim 4-1 Ciaran Teehan
Paul Hogan 4-1 Andy Hamilton
Ciaran Teehan 4-1 Scott Marsh
Andy Hamilton 4-2 Darryl Pilgrim

Leave a Reply