Five Grab Final Spots

Online Darts Live League Week 3 Day 4

Ryan Furness, Josh Richardson, Ciaran Teehan, Darryl Pilgrim and Paul Hogan all secured their places in Saturday’s finale on Friday, in coming through their respective groups at the Online Darts Live League, to join Matthew Dennant, the winner of Group A earlier in the week.

Furness, who entered Friday on 6 points from the opening day of Group C, completed a clean sweep, with five wins from five to top the group overall, after recording victories over James Richardson, Josh Richardson, Simon Stevenson, Sam Cankett and Ryan Murray, dropping just 6 legs throughout the day and ending on 16 points from a possible 20.

Elsewhere, Josh Stevenson narrowly missing out by finishing in 3rd on 12 points, James Richardson in 4th on 10 points, as Ryan Murray and Sam Cankett finished 5th and 6th respectively on 4 points each.

In Group B, Ciaran Teehan topped the group overall, after completing a clean sweep with four wins from four, as he recorded victories over Scott Marsh, Darryl Pilgrim, Andy Hamilton and Paul Hogan, to finish on 12 points from a possible 16.

Elsewhere, Darryl Pilgrim and Paul Hogan also progressed through to the finale, after finishing 2nd and 3rd respectively on 10 points each, with Andy Hamilton missing out by finishing 4th on 8 points and Scott Marsh bottom on 0 points, having suffered eight straight defeats.

Online Darts Live League continues on Saturday with the conclusion of Week 3 with the six players battling, it out for the 3 spots up for grabs for a place in Champions Week, with play commencing from 10:00pm BST. Play will be streamed live on Online Darts TV YouTube channel or via various bookmaker’ websites worldwide.

Online Darts Live League Week 3
Group C Day 2- Friday 13th May
Josh Richardson 4-3 Sam Cankett
Simon Stevenson 4-3 Ryan Murray
Ryan Furness 4-1 James Richardson
Sam Cankett 4-2 Simon Stevenson
Ryan Furness 4-2 Josh Richardson
James Richardson 4-0 Ryan Murray
Ryan Furness 4-1 Simon Stevenson
Ryan Murray 4-2 Sam Cankett
Josh Richardson 4-3 James Richardson
Ryan Furness 4-0 Sam Cankett
James Richardson 4-2 Simon Stevenson
Josh Richardson 4-1 Ryan Murray
James Richardson 4-0 Sam Cankett
Ryan Furness 4-2 Ryan Murray
Simon Stevenson 4-1 Josh Richardson

Group B Day 2
Darryl Pilgrim 4-1 Andy Hamilton
Ciaran Teehan 4-2 Scott Marsh
Paul Hogan 4-1 Andy Hamilton
Ciaran Teehan 4-1 Darryl Pilgrim
Paul Hogan 4-3 Scott Marsh
Ciaran Teehan 4-2 Andy Hamilton
Darryl Pilgrim 4-2 Paul Hogan
Andy Hamilton 4-2 Scott Marsh
Ciaran Teehan 4-0 Paul Hogan
Darryl Pilgrim 4-2 Scott Marsh


Leave a Reply