Wonderful Wizard

Online Darts Live League Week 1 Day 5

Colin Osborne, Adam Atkinson, Robert Owen, Jelle Klaasen and Arron Monk all booked their places in Saturday’s Finale on Friday at the Online Darts Live League, after coming through their respective groups to join David Pallett, the winner of Group A earlier in the week.

Osborne, who entered Friday’s play on 8 points from the opening day of Group C, completed a clean sweep to top the group overall, in winning all five of his matches, by recording victories over Keelan Kay, Lee Cocks, Jamie Durrant, Adam Atkinson and Tony Newell, to finish on 18 points from a possible 20.

Elsewhere, Adam Atkinson also secured his place in Saturday’s finale, after finishing 2nd overall on 16 points, with Tony Newell finishing 3rd on 12 points, Keelan Kay in 4th on 6 points, as Lee Cocks and Jamie Durrant finished joint bottom on 4 points each.

In Group B, Robert Owen topped the group overall, despite only winning two of his four matches on Friday Evening, by recording whitewash victories over Nick Kenny and Jamie Kelling, with defeats to Jelle Klaasen and Arron Monk, to finish on 12 points from a possible 16.

Elsewhere, Klaasen and Monk also secured their places in Saturday’s finale, after finishing 2nd and 3rd respectively, with Klaasen ending on 10 points and Monk on 8 points, as Nick Kenny finished 4th on 6 points and Jamie Kelling bottom on 4 points.

Online Darts Live League continues on Saturday with the conclusion of Week 1 with the six players battling, it out for the 3 spots up for grabs for a place in Champions Week, with play commencing from 10:00pm BST. Play will be streamed live on Online Darts TV YouTube channel or via various bookmaker’ websites worldwide.

Online Darts Live League Week 1
Group C Day 2- Friday 29th July
Tony Newell 4-2 Lee Cocks
Colin Osborne 4-3 Keelan Kay
Adam Atkinson 4-3 Jamie Durrant
Colin Osborne 4-1 Lee Cocks
Tony Newell 4-3 Jamie Durrant
Adam Atkinson 4-3 Keelan Kay
Colin Osborne 4-0 Jamie Durrant
Lee Cocks 4-0 Keelan Kay
Adam Atkinson 4-2 Tony Newell
Jamie Durrant 4-2 Lee Cocks
Colin Osborne 4-3 Adam Atkinson
Tony Newell 4-2 Keelan Kay
Adam Atkinson 4-0 Lee Cocks
Keelan Kay 4-2 Jamie Durrant
Colin Osborne 4-1 Tony Newell

Group B Day 2
Jelle Klaasen 4-1 Jamie Kelling
Robert Owen 4-0 Nick Kenny
Arron Monk 4-2 Jamie Kelling
Jelle Klaasen 4-3 Robert Owen
Nick Kenny 4-0 Arron Monk
Robert Owen 4-0 Jamie Kelling
Jelle Klaasen 4-2 Arron Monk
Jamie Kelling 4-3 Nick Kenny
Arron Monk 4-2 Robert Owen
Jelle Klaasen 4-3 Nick Kenny


Image: PDC

Click here to purchase DW580:

Darts World Magazine (Issue 580) and fantastic value bundle offers:
Subscribe or purchase your copy

Leave a Reply