Players Championship Finals Schedule

The updated schedule of play has been confirmed for the opening day of the Players Championship Finals.

Peter Wright’s withdrawal means that Dutch youngster Gian Van Veen steps in. The Red Dragon prospect will take on new European Champion Ross Smith in round 1.

The Minehead event sees play will be split across two stages in one bumper session of darts from 1030-1830 GMT.

The Cazoo Players Championship Finals will be broadcast on ITV4 in the UK, through DAZN in various worldwide territories including Germany, Austria and Switzerland, via Viaplay in the Netherlands, and the PDC’s global broadcast partners.

PDCTV coverage on Friday and Saturday from Stage Two will be available worldwide.

Cazoo Players Championship Finals

Schedule of Play

Friday November 25 (1030-1830 GMT)

First Round

Main Stage

Rob Cross v Kevin Doets

Joe Cullen v Rowby-John Rodriguez

Damon Heta v Ricardo Pietreczko

James Wade v Mensur Suljovic

Josh Rock v Cameron Menzies

Gian van Veen v Ross Smith

Nathan Aspinall v Martijn Kleermaker

Dimitri Van den Bergh v Martin Lukeman

Danny Noppert v Simon Whitlock

Michael Smith v Ritchie Edhouse

Gerwyn Price v Ryan Joyce

Kim Huybrechts v Raymond van Barneveld

Michael van Gerwen v Ryan Meikle

Luke Humphries v Nathan Rafferty

Stage Two

Andrew Gilding v Ricky Evans

Callan Rydz v Madars Razma

Daryl Gurney v Keegan Brown

Scott Williams v Alan Soutar

Brendan Dolan v Jermaine Wattimena

Jim Williams v Mike De Decker

Krzysztof Ratajski v William O’Connor

Adrian Lewis v Keane Barry

Jose de Sousa v Danny Jansen

Dirk van Duijvenbode v Mickey Mansell

Ryan Searle v Mervyn King

Stephen Bunting v Jamie Hughes

Chris Dobey v Geert Nentjes

Martin Schindler v Vincent van der Voort

Jonny Clayton v John O’Shea

Matt Campbell v Steve Beaton

Gabriel Clemens v Gary Anderson

Dave Chisnall v Niels Zonneveld

Saturday November 26

Afternoon Session (1245-1700 GMT)

Second Round

Main Stage & Stage Two

Evening Session (1900-2300 GMT)

Third Round

Main Stage & Stage Two

Sunday November 27

Afternoon Session (1245-1700 GMT)


Evening Session (1900-2300 GMT)



Plus Winmau World Youth Championship Final


Images: PDC

Leave a Reply